About Us

WINNER Technology has been leading the development of business intelligence in China.

WINNER Technology’s products, solutions and service have been highly commented and trusted by multiple Chinese famous commercial properties, department stores and retailers.

The Chinese Pioneer Company Exploring Video Analytics Technology in Business

As the leading provider bringing shopper behavior analytics to brick-and-mortar businesses, WINNER Technology has gone A-share listed in GEM in 2017 (Stock Code 300609). As the first enterprise focusing entirely on big data analytics service going A-share listed, WINNER Technology has been in steady development since it was established in 2004, taking a safe lead in market share. Since the past over ten years, WINNER Technology has always been dedicated to traffic counting, shopper behavior analytics and business value mining. We energize the brick-and-mortar business with data service, and construct a data platform for brick-and-mortar businesses.


In this time when the value of traffic flows is on the swift rise, WINNER Technology focuses entirely on the big data acquisition technology and field exploration for data service application. Its integrated solutions harness the power of the commercial properties and retailers in reaching the consumers in a multi-dimensional way, improving the operation efficiency, and realizing digital upgrade. To this day, WINNER Technology has been in service of more than 1,000 shopping malls & department stores and over 20 thousand of brand chain stores regarding the shopper behavior analytics, with an annual counting of 10 billion person/time.


Headquartered in Shanghai, WINNER Technology has had eight branch offices, three R&D centers, and 100-plus service points in over 340 regions nationwide. It has always been providing service to the well-known businesses, domestic and overseas, with sincerity, in the perfect combination of “Data, Technology, and Shopper Behavior Insights”. WINNER Technology has become the reliable and recognized leading brand by virtue of its constantly innovative products and excelsior service, striving for an overturn revolution in the digitalization of Chinese brick-and-mortar business.




Industry Experience


Proprietary Intellectual Property Rights


Nationwide Service Points


Brand Chain Stores

Proprietary Intellectual Property Rights

WINNER Technology’s core hardware products, video analytics algorithm, and data platform are all self-developed. With the development of WINNER Technology, we have established three R&D centers respectively in Shanghai, Xi’an, and Guangzhou. Our relentless efforts in technology research have resulted in products of great quality, enduring all environment difficulties (China Mainland, HK and TW) and meeting up the strict demands from domestic and foreign customers, which has high comments for WINNER service.

Nationwide Data Collection Sensor Network

Until now, WINNER Technology has founded its branch offices in Beijing, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Xi’an, Nanjing, Chengdu, Shenyang, and Wuhan, as well as 100 plus service points nationwide.

200Thousand of data collection sensors

100Billion Person-time Counting / Year

Market Share

WINENR Technology’s IPVA video traffic analytics system has been in service of over 21,000 shopping malls and brand chain stores, taking a far leading market occupancy in business retail.

公司简介

汇纳科技是智慧商业的倡导者。

汇纳的产品、解决方案及服务被国内众多知名商业用户所采纳并深受信赖。

汇纳科技是行业领先的线下实体商业消费者行为数据采集分析的服务商。于2017年在创业板挂牌上市(股票代码300609)。作为以大数据为主营业务的企业,汇纳科技自2004年成立至今发展稳健。十余年专注于客流数据统计、消费行为分析和商业价值挖掘,通过数据服务这种新燃料赋能实体商业,构建起连接线下实体商业的的数据平台。

 

在流量迅猛增值的今天,汇纳科技聚焦在大数据采集技术并深层次开发数据服务应用领域,其综合的产品解决方案助力商业综合体和零售商多维触达消费者,提升经营效率,实现数字化升级。至今已为全国1000多家购物中心、百货商场以及超过2万家品牌连锁专卖店提供线下消费者行为数据分析服务,实现了每年百亿人次客流量统计。

 

目前除上海总部外共设有8家分、子公司、3大研发中心、100余家服务网点,辐射全国340多个城市和地区。汇纳科技始终真诚的服务着国内外知名商业企业,旨在将“数据、技术、消费者行为洞察”三者进行完美结合,凭借持续创新的产品服务和精益求精的企业信念,成为客户信赖和行业认可的优秀品牌,为推动中国实体商业数字化的颠覆式变革而奋斗。

   家

全国分、子公司

   年

行业经验

 

自主知识产权

 

全国服务网点

 

服务品牌连锁店铺

自主知识产权

汇纳科技的所有核心硬件产品及相关视频分析算法、数据应用平台均由汇纳科技自主研发。随着发展,我们建立了上海,西安,和广州三大研发中心。汇纳在产品及技术研发上孜孜不倦的投入,使我们的产品具有了优秀的品质,经受住了大江南北(含港澳台地区)各种苛刻条件的考验和众多国际国内用户的严格要求,赢得了广泛的尊重和赞誉。

遍布全国的大数据采集传感器网络

截止目前,汇纳科技已在北京、深圳、广州、西安、南京、成都、沈阳和武汉成立了分、子公司,下设100多个服务网点。

20万数据采集传感器

100亿人次/每年客流累计

市场占有率

在商业零售领域,汇纳科技的IPVA视频客流分析系统实施案例已超过21,000家,在中国市场的占有率保持优势。

中文